Home Info Statistics Problems Discuss Download Add Problem User
goproblems.com menu
invalid problem set
Problem 2852
life and death
Instruction Required, Fun, Corner based

Well, had this one, in a game...

For beginners - According to the japanese rules set(The default rules set on this site), "territory" owned by a group in seki, isn't counted.

(Notes: Includes a couple of questions. The anwsers to any -
of which, are availible when using the "Navigate Solution"
option, under "Show Solution".)

Thanks to jvdoubov, atak and unkx80 for their comments.

Toggle next/previous buttons