item 33279

In the NZ rules set, ONLY territory is counted, and that includes the territory under the stones. So - Black has 12 moku : White has 11 moku => Black+1. If Black'd save the other group - Black'd have 10 moku and White'd have 12 -> White+2. Hence this is better for Black, by 3 moku. (Not considering E1 as it's a small endgame move after saving the lower group.)

Appears in problems count: 2




languagetranslatortextdate
debnsUnter neuseeländischen Regeln wird NUR das Gebiet gezählt, und dazu gehört auch das Gebiet unter den Steinen. Also - Schwarz hat 12 Moku: Weiß hat 11 Moku => Schwarz + 1. Wenn Schwarz die andere Gruppe retten würde - Schwarz hätte 10 Moku und Weiß 12 -> Weiß + 2. Daher ist dies für Schwarz um 3 Moku besser. (E1 nicht mitgezählt, da es ein kleiner Endspielzug nach der Rettung der unteren Gruppe ist.)2019-01-21 22:41:00 New Translation
gbJohnYe3333在新西兰规则中,只有领土,含棋子所占之处的领土,才被计算。所以 — 黑有12目:白11目 => 黑棋+1 。如果黑棋救另一块的话,黑棋将得到10目,白棋将得到12目 -> 白棋+2。所以此处对黑棋较佳,相差3目。(不要考虑E1因为它只是做活小面一块棋之后的官子。)2016-09-03 02:36:27 New Translation
runovicenoviceВ наборе правил NZ, считается ТОЛЬКО территория, и это включает территорию под камнями. Так что у Чёрных 12 моку : у Белых 11 моку => Чёрные+1. Если бы Чёрные сохранили другую группу - у Чёрных было бы 10 моку и у Белых было бы 12 -> Белые+2. Таким образом, это лучше для Чёрных, на 3 моку. (Не учитываем Е1, так как это незначительный эндшпиль-ход после спасения нижней группы.)2015-05-14 20:14:51 New Translation